Ozzbooks's Blog

at the bookshop today

Posted on: July 22, 2009

Wednesday 22/07/2009

At Lake Macquarie Secondhand Books we’ve had lots of work to do today answer my book want customers, contact Mark from Kramtek about my new website it is so slow coming online. Come on Mark we need it.

Catching up with some old customers Peter a very well read gentlenman from my time at my old shop at Warners Bay, he wanted a copy of  the Girl with Dragon Tatoo author Steig Larsson. Also met some oldtime Morisset folk, say hi to Terese & Revell.

Updating some of my webpages not to mention updating my blog page and also working in the shop.

I don’t know where you are but the weather today is fantasic, so I’ll catch a few rays when I can.

Some of  our new aquisitions Russell Drysdale’s Australia published Ure Smith 1974

Seekers of the Healing Energy by Mary Coddington Holistic Health

Please contact Jim Lake Macquarie Secondhand Books

Leave a Reply

Lake Macks used book blog

OzzBooks Authors

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

